west indies v pakistan... here is a link...

• west indies v pakistan... here is a link...

sammy... it appears that when a captain's inning was needed, he lacked the discipline... did he not recognise that his major responsibility was to just keep his wicket and let marlon make the shots... sigh...

btw, for those wanting to watch,

http://www.cricpk.com/live-cricket-2.htm

We have Pakistan right where we want them !

WI Tail lick hot !

marlon played a good inning... had sammy played with more discipline, marlon would still be batting... he got out because he felt there wasn't any more bats and he had to go get some runs before the side got bowled out...

cho, mi vex how mi neva get fi si marlon mek a century... and him was batting like him did want fi stay deh fi two days...

the catch that got him has my jury still deliberating... but my jury dont count

peter r... omg, i finally heard someone who share my view... that was not a catch... sure the player had his hand on it but he used the ground to trap it... it was not a catch... they needed to have some of the cams that they use in the nfl... that was NOT a catch...