I have been saying it for a while - Gay will be injured for

Yes! We finally got him to start medalling but there were times when he should have beaten Tyson for the silver!

I'm taking bets that Asafa will finish 3rd again in Daegu!

As long as wi run 1-2-3-4 mi nuh care bout di ordah! LoL

SWEEEEEEP

Agreed, but I think he has turned that corner. A long time in coming maybe but ah so. If he comes third, or even fourth, running low 9.70s or better then I am not mad at him.

He is still the original nugget which led to this golden era of Jamaican sprinting.
        Last edited by Islandman; June 27, 2011, 01:18 PM.

Agreed, but I think he has turned that corner. A long time in coming maybe but ah so. If he comes third, or even fourth, running low 9.70s or better then I am not mad at him.

He is still the original nugget which led to this golden era of Jamaican sprinting.
          Yes, if he runs his best, wherever he places, a suh! But we know he has never given us his best times in big races.

True! Asafa deserves a statue, right beside Simoes'.

Corner? What corner? Every time Asafa run corner him tear a groin....

9.84s in Berllin pon sick ankle was brilliant.

When you turn a corner on the wrong side of the road.... that's trouble! ask West Indies... dem always a turn corner suh much suh dem goin in circles... LOL