• Odail Todd to the WERL

to the flipping world

WYC 100m CHAMPEEN!!!!!!!!!!

We are the sprint capital of the flipping werl.....we have every male title that is worth having

there must be an echo in here..

Maybe in all that space between your ears

Todd wins 100m WYC gold for Jamaica
        BY PAUL REID Observer Writer reidp@jamaicaobserver.com
        Thursday, July 07, 2011

Tweet

JAMAICA added a second gold medal and a third overall as Odail Todd won the boys 100m final on today’s second day of the 7th IAAF World Youth Championships in Lille, France.
        Todd who was the only Jamaican in the event, ran a personal best 10.51 seconds to become the second Jamaican to win the events after Dexter Lee four years ago in Ostrava, Czech Republic.

Todd’s gold now makes Jamaica the official sprint capital of the world with a Jamaican man owning every single major global 100 meteres title.
        Usain Bolt is the reigning World and Olympic champion; Lee, the World Junior champion; Odean Skeen, the Youth Olympics champion and Lerone Clarke, the Commonwealth champion.
        Christania Williams won the bronze in the girls final, beaten by two Americans.
        Fedrick Dacres had won the gold in the discus throw on yesterday’s first day.
        Related story:
        Historic gold! - Ja's Dacres wins discus throw at WYC

if you understood human physiology and the physics of sound you would not be confused..

What happen to you? If you were following Mr Francis you would understand that your headline is misleading; it should read: "Todd wins 100m gold for himself" just kidding Mr Francis

Dont mix up Juniors and seniors.

Do you low I much prefer to cover the Juniors than seniors...too much bickering and badmindedness plus the coaches at the junior level dont hold grudges as long as the senior coaches...

I am happy for pastor Michael McIntosh however...Todd's coach

true enough... definitely a different approach to not just seniors but professionals... was just making likkle joke tho'

LoL

I know, but it has to be said.