• where is the fool who call himself journalist

that seh Yohan going come "about fifth"

a jokealist dat!

him couldn seh dat... not publicly... say it ain't so !

Don't remember anybody saying that. Evidence please.

there are other sites...

lol. Say it aint so fi real.

di jokealist dat love talk bout mental problems

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            Don't remember anybody saying that. Evidence please.
            I am glad Yohan won the way he did...because it showed great focus and reserves of nerves that the hyper critical jokealist cannot even conceive of. and remember...he is the youngest world champion in history.

and by the way...the jokealist made his foolish prediction right here on this site!

So it was a prediction, the man neva have a crystal ball

Mi warn dem bout this predilection for prediction...

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                  that seh Yohan going come "about fifth"

a jokealist dat!
                  What was your prediction?

everybody have crystal ball, You sure some a nuh obeahman? LOL

Was that prediction before Bolt false start, Asafa cry injury, Mullings got busted, Gay wine out him groin?

What a way to attack the man eeh sah? Imagine, someone makes a prediction. What does that have to do with him being a journalist? I did not know that one of the things which qualifies you to be a journalist, was being table to predict the future?
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                        Mi warn dem bout this predilection for prediction...
                        ...it's a prescription for prevarication