Asafa should not run the 4 * 100 in my opinion

• Asafa should not run the 4 * 100 in my opinion

You cant be injured for one event but ready for another sprinting event.

He should retire!

Bolt False start is a good marketing ploy , he can always claim or his marketers will claim he was never beaten at a championship event post Bejing he beat himself with a false start.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Aaaah Bwoy...fuss yuh diss di man whey lead Jamaica's sprinting renaissance den yuh come wid one conspiracy theory bout a Bolt marketing ploy...

A wha dis Faada?

It couldnt guh suh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Crazy thought....a wha the??

Rephrase ...it did guh suh !

How yu fi retire de man when run de most CONSISTENT this year? Plus 2 yrs a money to be made before London?

Beg you some a what you a smoke...FedEx or UPS it....

Yu naw defend yuself?....man dem sey yu waaay off-course.

Sorry..that was for Sickko.

defend myself against what....well guess what not the first time and wont be the last time either.

My mother told me a long time ago that I was destined to make people follow me and what I said or wrote and I am glad that I am fulfilling her words as people seem to read and react to me...(where is the winking emoticon?)

I don't think Asafa should retire now. But he certainly should not be on the relay. How the groin fi heal so fast, unless the real problem is not the groin.

Tell yuh madda , a suh it guh on internet blogs , everybody a listen and react to ebrybady....btw how yuh tink im marketing arm a guh repackage and sell bolt ?

The man who lost in Seoul or beat himself,never lost, except by DQ at a major championship post beijing...a suh it guh.

BTW.....it free it name hype.

Read and react different from follow.

Lost in Seoul? How Carl Lewis come inna dis? LOL.