• Jangle
    replied
    Well if the baby head looks big like ET.........then..........

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    It show once again, that you must not listen to MVP's marketing department when they are talking about possum, fast track, wind measurements etc. LOL

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    I thought she would win & she has the best form coming into the championships.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    LOL!!!!!!!! Depends on who the daddy is. if it is say Mosiah then.....

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Everybody pon the TV look fatter and broader at the arse

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Big up VCB. Now nobody can talk her bout whether or not she running anchor.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Sickko me warn yuh bout using your protection. Now the world gwine witness a "sick" baby Schwarzenegger.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Pregnant???

Tee hee hee..

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Not just you. Nuff people pon the T&F site saying the same thing.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Is it me or does Jeter's face looks a little fatter?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    started a topic Mr. Jeter wins

Mr. Jeter wins

a good win for her. VCB - second Baptiste - third