Any Indian cricket fans here?

• Any Indian cricket fans here?

I guess not... who would admit being one? and to think I in a past life had retreated to them as my next team since Windies was screwing up so much... they have really rolled over and the Aussies are having their way with them... in a most vile and vulgar manner! another big loss looms on the horizon... they cannot win! and to draw the test Aussie will give them about six sessions i.e. 1 and 2/3 days batting. i dont see them pulling it off.

I wouldn't mind if they proved me wrong but... they seem a beaten side!

soth africa a mi second side baba

The question is if any Indian deh pon di forum period..

Karl look like him could have some indian innah him..

Exile tuh.. an him an Trini suh more dan likely..

yuh and Yagga tink alike..

nothing could be further from the truth ... a significant event took place in the early 90's .......

yuh can tell from the makeup of di Team...

The change from top force to this current Aussie beating stick is surprisingly and it has happened suddenly. I wonder if this is some type revolt against their Board of Control?

I have been thinking - something is not adding up!