• Mi haffi forgive some of di posters who cyaan appreciate di

Beast.

Ah nuh Law dis or Finance..

Is not everybody did tek Physics.

Speed, Distance, Time, Acceleration.

No variable fi 'reaction time'.. sorry.

Science wi deal wid.. not mysticism..

don't leave out the IAAF... but thank you Jesus! LOL

BTW if reaction time were not factored, IMO (uneducated and unschooled as I am) athletes would run slower times... call me stupid but that's my take on this.

You should send in your proposal for revamping how any timed sport is run... ahhh bwoyyy LOL

I mean why don't we just give every athlete (especially in the sprints) a running start? The 100m could be run over 105M and the 200 over 205, or whatever makes sense. Then start timing each athlete individually from the 5m point, you could win the race and nevah even bus de tape firs'...Lawd a gaddah...

All dat nuh mean much if you cant develop a reliable start...yuh end up giving away yuh natural advantage.

Having said dat, you still wont face one striking fact mi dun give U.

in 2009, Bolt only had ONE deggeh, deggeh month of serious training. He was in cyar accident, partied at ATI and generally skylarked for much of that year. Thank God for London and Playstation. That gave us all one month of no distraction. If we get even CHREE month dis trip, what U expect?
        Steeeuuppps.

Why.. IAAF can duh dem ting.. Scientist can duh dem ting nuh..

Why one or di oddah ?

Expand yuh brain nuh..

Cho..

Dat ah nuh Science.. dat ah mysticism..

Yuh have facts and yuh have facts with measurable correlation..