Giants take it..with seconds to spare...

• Giants take it..with seconds to spare...

...congrats!

Last night, for the first time, I actually sat down and watched a game of American football from start to finish. I was pleasantly surprised that I found the game intriguing even though I did not understand most of it.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The other shoe finally fell for the Faketriots..

The closest representation of Chess and Conventional War Strategy in the form of a sport..

Brilliant..

yeah.. congrats...

When a man is seriously injured bench him...simple. They could have won with that last hail Mary pass though....close...

I am kind of indifferent to both teams, since I live sort of half-way between dem. Made no sense of playing Gronk and he was injured and not effective. Ocho Cinco was underused.

Chess??? LOL

Is bayh man mi si ah jump up pon dem one anedda

Fiya Bun!!

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                  yeah.. congrats...
                  Thank you Baddaz. It was an excellent game.
                  "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Hey ... what are you guys talking about??

Lost interest in this sport when OJ fell from grace...~sigh

Why did the girl (MIA) give the "crowd" the finger half-time? didn't want to expose her boob? LOL

Two titles in four years - way to go Big Blue!