cricket start today?

when... that is news to me... i would have known cause a long time mi a ask da question deh...

no...i was wrong he doesn't have a cap. he was called up to the squad at one time though.

ok... i just checked cricinfo and didn't see any tests...

Nuff tests him have, dem come from the badmind board and is test of character and patience! LoL

Lambert nuh merit a callup to the West Indies squad unless them going to pick him as a specialist captain. WI can't afford that luxury.

Haha!

while we can with sammy? for me is a tongue in cheek call, lambert is by far mor successful as a captain and as a batsman and good slip fielder.

sammy is an average fielder, fair bowler, mediocre batsman and stinks as a captain .. soooooo.

sammy look slim and trim fi sure but .... LBW is the charge

Sammy wouldn't be in my side at all apart from maybe 20/20. With that said at least Sammy's first class bowling average warrants a place in the West Indies squad. Tamar Lambert's batting does not warrant a place in even the second team.

If West Indies going the route of specialist captain, then I am all for Lambert.

I am much more interested in seeing Cotterrel in the team.

Lambert is a rux...a fat rux at that...

maybe, but if is suh sammy is sub rux and lambert is a step up!