The Americans came to make a statement @Penns

• The Americans came to make a statement @Penns

They have a section of the field cordoned off like a camp.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tired of feeling like they are the visiting team!!!

yep it seems like this is there Olympics.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Our women relay teams arent ready for the Olympics.The USA sent a full fleged A team contingent to the Penn relays , the only person missing was Gay.

Not worried about the men , we sent a C team, but the women ? Veronica was missing , but Kerron , looks terrible , Sherone ? Shelly Ann looked good to me.

I think Jets in for another surprise.

Our 4*400 women and men ?

Who else was missing on our part in the womens section that would have made a difference ?Are we playing Possum ? Simpson & Kerron have work to do.

Our women relay teams arent ready for the Olympics.The USA sent a full fleged A team contingent to the Penn relays , the only person missing was Gay.

Not worried about the men , we sent a C team, but the women ? Veronica was missing , but Kerron , looks terrible , Sherone ? Shelly Ann looked good to me.

I think Jets in for another surprise.

Our 4*400 women and men ?

Who else was missing on our part in the womens section that would have made a difference ?Are we playing Possum ? Simpson & Kerron have work to do.
          This is April.. not July

Yuh missing a name...a new surprise package coming thru.

Nuff said.
            Shhhhhhhh

Right!!

X, as a seasoned fan, I would think that you know that Olympic medals are not given out in April. Let's wait until the season gets into full swing before we hand the US the gold.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015