Tino Best in BIG trouble

• Tino Best in BIG trouble

...into the 80s with a six off Bresnan... English man dem a guh well vex... when dem get fi bat Best best not bowl... LOL

Highest test score by a no. 11...

See it deh... man call fi chest guard!! LOL

Lost the script though...should have taken it in singles...maybe didn't have confidence in Ramdin (survived LBW)....ah well....
      As they say another lost rubber performance...

Got a little impatient ...anyway he has had a good day with both bat and ball... he has made a statement for sure inclusion in the ODIs and T20..his strike rate for 95 runs was 85.
        2 for 37 so far is a good return too.

..and up to 92mph.

92mph
            fast & foolish
            Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
            Mitty

Well he was far more effective than the fast and foolish Edwards.

he was even more effective than his usual self .....

That version of his fast and foolish self should be in the West Indies squad everytime. Can even get rid of Sammy and bring in Lam.. sorry, I mean Permaul.

you seeit?!! ..... not to deep down yuh know it!!!!! LAMBERT for windies captain!!!