• Skeng DX
    replied
    >>>All I can hope for is that Blake and Gatlin continue to improve while Gay, Powell, and Bolt all try to get back into top form coming back from their respective injuries. This could be one of the best 100m finals ever come London!<<<

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    >>>Actually, given that Blake ran a 9.75 in +1.1 wind with nice warm dry weather, I would say that Gatlin's time was not that much slower. I think if Bolt doesnt get that start tuned up then It may be a battle between Blake and Gatlin!<<<

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    Official wind reading is + 1.1

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    Is that true? What happened to him? Are you saying he ran the race injured? Wow!
    he was experiencing soreness in the groin, so he flew to either NY or Miami, for treatment today...

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    was the wind negative or positive 1.5 ?

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    Miami not NY

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Twan View Post
    what about SAFA !!!

HE RAN ONE HELL OF A RACE !!

flew to NY this am for treatment and flew back and ran a very good race, with some kind of injury....hope he is okay now !!
    Is that true? What happened to him? Are you saying he ran the race injured? Wow!

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    what about SAFA !!!

HE RAN ONE HELL OF A RACE !!

flew to NY this am for treatment and flew back and ran a very good race, with some kind of injury....hope he is okay now !!

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    ...dat me a seh. Discipline...it's a hell of a ting. I still pick him for gold in London though. This was a good outcome for him.
    He doesn't look confident in the 100m at all...

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    Mi nuh guess and spell.. Horse Mout is Horse mout.. if him nuh know.. nuhbaddy know.. who unnuh tink Horse Mout is ??

BIG UPS sah !!!

you have never wavered in ur support of the BEAST !!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Twan View Post
    too much 5 am party.....him need fi get it together soon
    ...dat me a seh. Discipline...it's a hell of a ting. I still pick him for gold in London though. This was a good outcome for him.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Dat 200 ...bluznaught 19.00 flat ! between one a dem

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    He he he...Bolt had a bad start...to much good livin' and white woman.
    too much 5 am party.....him need fi get it together soon

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    From what i am hearing for the past year, its been a win and lose , in training between them.

Bolt looked nervous as if the world will finally know , di beast is out to rain on his parade.

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    I thought it was + 1.5
    thats what I heard in the commentary....

Leave a comment: