Life rough...all the reporters around Bolt, the 2nd place...

• Life rough...all the reporters around Bolt, the 2nd place...

...FIRST PLACE finisher!!!

Life nice..suh wi like it !!

Don't get sucked into trials hype. Nuff will change in 3 weeks.

Blake should still do well, but Bolt will surge.

Certainly, this is the most ordinary we have seen Bolt in years, so I think he borrowed the possum cap from Asafa.

Not worried about Bolt. He will double in London. You heard it here first!

Certainly, this is the most ordinary we have seen Bolt in years, so I think he borrowed the possum cap from Asafa.

Not worried about Bolt. He will double in London. You heard it here first!
          DOUBLE how tho? silver? gold?

Ouch..be nice...

a-ha!

and dem say yuh chupid!

a-ha!

and dem say yuh chupid!
                many so called experts were predicting that he would "double" at the trials too..nuh?

Don't get sucked into trials hype. Nuff will change in 3 weeks.

Blake should still do well, but Bolt will surge.
                  so Bolt will surge...and Blake is at his peak now ?, or there is still room for improvement?

in the 100m, BOLT'S confidence is shot because of the false start last year....it still playson his mind, based on his post race comments.

It certainly seems so. The aura of invincibility is gone.

Not sure bout the 200m though. 100m certain.

Steeeupps

U soon find out. Look at how Bolt started again. I dont mean reaction, I mean the first 4 step?

Notice how him step gingerly and even bug runner ah step weh from him? Dat name abundance of caution to protect the ankle.

Unno think seh car crash nuh have consequence?

Bolt run 2 9.7s in Europe with the new effed up Oly starting bloacks and come back to Jamaica and run way slower with the trusty owl blocs and unno still cyaan read up the play?

Nah man, mi done with unno. Mi lose offa unno.

So what do have to do when him drop a 9.6 inna London? Steeuups.

Not possum, necessity. Nah tek nuh chance.

Dem soon learn. London will be a diffrant story.

Memba mi toll unno! LoL

If him drop 9.6 him probably win it. But right now mentally the game has changed.