Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
    Gabrielle (Gabby) Christina Victoria Douglas

off to london

Who is she competing for?

usa

Obviously she mek the team?

You know we even have black pilots now...

LOL. Who knows, one day the US might even have a black president.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
              usa
              There is a Black guy from The Bronx on the team.

when USA get a black swimmer unuh cyan talk to mi...

well... mi a talk to miself look what I found!
                  http://www.washingtonpost.com/sports...wEW_story.html

Cullen Jones

BTW the who is the gymnast in your avatar? she flexible bad...

suh wait.. why yuh tink Skengy suddenly tun Gymnastics fan ?

dat question reach him while back now.. him a try back up him claims..

lol ! woiee !

when USA get a black swimmer unuh cyan talk to mi...

Well there was a black male swimmer at the last OLY on the USA team! ..and this year there is a teen from Flatbush, Bklyn who has qualified for the OLY. Father is African American and mother Asian.

So ME is talking to you now

Skeng posted his name above... he won a gold in the '08 4x100 metres ..and I also saw the young lady you mentioned; her name is Lia Neal.