Fredrick Dacres - Gold

• Fredrick Dacres - Gold

Why the hell did we waste money to send this boy to the Juniors? Afterall, we don't have ANY tradition in discus. Damn waste of time.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

But him nuh look like Annie Palmer riding around her plantation. LOL.

X have fi go do some research fi mi. Because mi nuh think West African can do this at all. LOL.

Yes we do. Its called Calabar!

Dat coach Robinson has revolutionized the sprot.

Dacres uses speed rather than raw power!

He really has been getting outstanding results. Big up Julian Robinson.

Julian Robinson needs more support, especially from the JAAA. Can you imagine what he could do on a national scale with some strongback country bwoys......and girls. He obviously has figured out a training technique that gets results. He is the Stephen Francis of the Throws.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/g...ics/signatures

Give some free support.