Willi

• Willi

I am no track expert, but Florence Griffith-Joyner had great sprint technique, just look at her on the curve and straight.......compare her to Grace Jackson

see video @ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MIfY3...eature=related

she might tek drugs, yes, but her technique was superior

She was a great runner without drugs...very legit.
    The pity is that she got greedy and tek peds as this damaged her stunning beauty.

FloJo pre-drugs was Foine.

She really was.

You know I didn't realise until this year that Bob Kersee coaches Felix. That doesn't automatically make her guilty of anything of course, but I do wish she had another coach because that guy is toxic.

peds aside........her shoulders steady, high knee lift etc...

I think even without drugs(assuming it was true) ...she was a genuine 21 sec runner

but from the flojo evidence.....he knows how to teach technique....also nuh matter how much drugs yuh it nuh mek sense without proper sprinting technique

Sure, but bottom line is if they thought peds didn't make them Any better they wouldn't take them.

yuh tek drugs ?

just wondering...

Good runner...not great before she morphed...

yohan introduce mi

btw............why you HATING on me from the other day?

weh mi EVA DO U?

i can understand priky hating..........y u

Kersee has done nothing for Alyson's technique. he is not known as a technician. He is reknowned for getting people fit.

FloJo must have gotten her technique from College and before. She was a brand name runner before Kersee and was a silver medallist before drugs..1984, I believe.

VERY good runner. A shade below Merlene.

ANK FINAL TIME
                        Valerie Brisco-Hooks (USA) 21.81
                        Florence Griffith-Joyner (USA) 22.04
                        Merlene Ottey-Page (JAM) 22.09
                        4. Kathy Cook (GBR) 22.10
                        5. Grace Jackson (JAM) 22.20
                        6. Randy Givens (USA) 22.36
                        7. Rose-Aimée Bacoul (FRA) 22.78
                        8. Liliane Gaschet (FRA) 22.86

I saw this recently:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WrRQCCGAHeg
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Calm down..mi ask yuh a simple question.. is eiddah yes or no..

no I see the negative effects in new kingston...and from former athletes

Marita Koch

yuh tek drugs MAUDIB ?