• willie, where

is Germaine Mason?

at home watching the Olympics.....or 2 blue movies.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

so he didn't qualify ?

....yes he did, but he didn't like the housing facilities in the camp so he decided to stay home and diddle.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

no, him a rest pon him silver laurels.

btw...............yuh support this SELL OUT?

Him beg fi sponsorship for so long, dat I really cant blame him. His Daddy is English.

Still he secured us a bronze in the WIC first and when he got injured after, JAAA nuh pizz pon him...

becuz franno coach him...........yuh nah deal with him lime SANYA

Sanya never give us a medal yet.

Dis yute, Franno or no, gave us several in HJ that we never see yet and WE tun our back on him fuss!

Deal wid ALL the facts.

Sanya give back to her prep skool, but box medal outta wi hand many, many times. We have legit 400m female prospects. No such prospects for HJ, so Mason not denying other Jamaican competitors.

Nothing against Sanya, but she is a detriment to us in a way Mason is not.

him denying us an extra medal

No WE deny ourselves. We effed him up fuss, just like we ignored Alia till now and how this camp foolishness effing up the throwers.

Dem force the throwers to be in Birmingham inna di cold far from the coach who dem lefff a yard while we send 2 minsters of sport, one bag of chaperones and other "dignitaries", while the magic coach a suck salt through a wooden spoon. Dotishness to the extreme.

Dont mek mi start in yah tiddeh!

with all due respect.......you soun like a hypocrite

Mi nuh see any respect there...

I already explained in detail, but as YUH is a waggonist, U will never get it...

Next ting yuh aggo equate Merlene with Sanya...

But John Public said that it was the coach who encouraged him to run fi Hingland fi spite the JAAA! So I heard it, so I write it!

As the werl turns

Nope, he had left MVP too and came back with his tail between his legs when the UK coaching did not work out. He subsequently won silver.

U heard it wrong.