Imagine if he were a NIKE athlete!

Adidas is a strategic selection for my point.. kill 2 bird.. one stone..

Nike is a LOT bigger, so if yuh want to make a deep pockets argument...they dont come deeper dan NIKE.

My argument is multi-facted.. Adidas fits the bill..

How much bigger than Adidas is Nike by the way ?

Double in sales and profits.

Adidas Revenues in 2011 was US$20 Billlion

Nike Revenues in 2011 was US$20 Billion

Close enough..

adidas investing 100 mil £ for this olympics.....with tyson and blake being their top men

Yuh run lef market capitalization now? Ongly use it when it fit yuh argument...

Forgive me...being dyslexic there for a moment.

Nike Rev was $24b to $19b for Adidas. The MARKET Cap is $42b to $17b.

So profits and Mkt Cap are double. Sales are only 20% more.

look like the swelling gone tuh yuh brain.. what you babbling about now ?

Adidas = 5X Puma Revenues.. is dat yuh need fi focus pon..

Yuh really punch drunk...focus son...we talking bout Nike & Adidas...enough with the red herrings

No.. we talking Adidas & Puma.. Nike is a side issue... you need to learn how to determine the thesis and gravitas in a discussion.

Threaded view would do wonders for your confusion...then again...

once again yuh caught up with side issues..

Dazed and confused...Skeechers lick hat eeeh...hush...