u watch dat yet?

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    is US$ 30,000 FI a DRIVAS license deh enuh

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    suh yuh feel seh everbody live 'free' in Jamaica ?

lol ! woiiee !

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    those are high high net worth people...not the regular "Westerners"

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    oh ok.. if yuh feel suh.. must explain the massive migration and why Westerners are not comfortable there..

lol ! woiiee !

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    live free

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    can't duh what ??

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    no.........mi jus a seh u cyant doo dhat in Singapore

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    whaa ... yuh daddy a fiyah !

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    so u r a product of the JESUS(communist according to u) environment?

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    well if u call buying thar car i want, build house as big as mi like (even in The San Francisco Bay Area) ,the LEGGO BEAST TYPE...........yeah i'll accept that

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    yuh strike me of more the leggo beast type fi true..

a product of the environment.. ah nuh all your fault..

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    watch this----> http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-19102827

in full

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    no.......just pointing out how strict they are

cyaa live in a country where u have no choice to select the type of house u want and where

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Is suh you live?

Leave a comment: