Exile, Peter, Paul or Gamma...(anyone)

• Exile, Peter, Paul or Gamma...(anyone)

What is the fruit on the Grenada Olympic jersey?

Thanks in advance.

I think it is cocoa...but not sure.

Could be nutmeg, or some kind of spice - as they are known as the spice island!

I was guessing...nuttten-egg?

It's a nutmeg... and after Kirani James' performance how yuh cyan seh "nutten-egg" ?

ah wheh di.. !?

What is the fruit on the Grenada Olympic jersey?

Thanks in advance.
              Could it be track icon Carl Lewis??

Unnu neva study about di Caribbean countries in primary school?!?

Zas crise! HL, yuh shoulda shame! But den again, not sure yuh could recognise Jamaica flag if it slap yuh in di face!

Suh tell me nuh man.

My guess is that the fruit on the jersey is a Nutmeg(?)

Yeah, if these guys want to advance, they need to learn speaking skills. I was taken aback by that short interview.

Sponsors love athletes who can deliver themselves ...and the sponsor's brand.

my guess is a pimento
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No...don't look like pimento on the national jersey.

I looked it up. The national fruit is the nutten-egg.

This yout from Grenada won gold in the men's 400m.

The commentator spoke about the Coco plant on his jersey. I thought it looked like a nutmeg; therefore my query.
                        Grenada's James surges to 400m gold

PrevNext
                        • Grenada's Kirani James celebrates after winning the men's 400m final at the London 2012 Olympic