Sanya me happy fe you wid you 400m gold but dis yah 200m

• Sanya me happy fe you wid you 400m gold but dis yah 200m

a different business. Betta tek off the long weave if you want a outside chance.

She might get the Bronze but she has to beat Shelly-Ann to do it..

Felix, VCB, Shelly/Sanya... maybe all Jeter.. but 1st and 2nd lock... all who never drop below 22.00 step one side..

LOL

Is like yuh nuh see di Lane Draw???

Felix looks best but better watch harself.

When shelly bun di curve, autoclaps aggo land.

I am going with 1.Shelly-Ann, 2. Sanya, 3. Mr Jeter. The women's 4x100M looks locked down fi the USA....

VCB haffi run that curve very hard with Shelly behind her. This race is very hard to call.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

wheres felix ?

I am only confident of Shelly-Ann winning, 2 & 3 is a toss up. I might have another opinion tmrw!

ok.

From Felix not in there, is a joke thing. Cramp alone can stop her from medal.

lol ! Tell dem fi mi.. ah wha really ah gwaan in yah ?

jamaican colours....REALLY? lol

Behind Bolt: Prince Harry wore Jamaican colours as he accompanied his brother and sister-in-law at the athletics

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...#ixzz22tavVfOL

Rita gave him the scarf.

True

Lane Draw ?

Wheh mi si is 21.69.. dat is wheh mi si..

Whah yuh ah seh.. Shelly over VCB ???

Jamaican Rasta colors..