Dumb starting line up no way KS

• Dumb starting line up no way KS

should be running the final leg , we lost it on the 1st leg, Shelly was slow, blew it on the 2nd Feix opened it up & VCB closed up what mess she could.

JOKE !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Would not have mattered. We could not run a faster time today than the US ran.

Like you would know ! only one thing was certain on this day , we screwed up our starters.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

More than you do for sure.

We would never have the speed to beat the US once they made good changes, and they did.

Is 40.8x them run you nuh?

It really wouldn't have mattered bredrin, the USA team is just better than this Jamaican team. Congrats the the USA girls...the rivalry is truly on for the years to come!

they obviously tried to change up the team to match up with the USA. They have better sprinters than us at this time...

other than Shelly and VCB, we are weak in the sprint events for the women.

Disagree we had an olympic gold medalist starting ?

We were on par with them as per quality , they had their 200m champion we had a 100m champion the silver medalist was followed by our 3rd place 100m finisher 4th place 200 m finisher who was a past champion(VCB).

The difference was in our positioning the starters .

JOKE TING ! not even a chance.

should be running the final leg , we lost it on the 1st leg, Shelly was slow, blew it on the 2nd Feix opened it up & VCB closed up what mess she could.

JOKE !

so X, in what order they should run?

Good question Lazie. which Jamaican combination would have challenged 40.80 I wonder?

I said it yesterday .

3)VCB to 4) SheLLY ANN thats how it has always been .

4) Shelly ann -100m olympic Gold medalist, 200m silvermedalist

3) VCB -Olympic Bronze medalist ,200m 4th place finisher

2) K.S

1)SS- fast starter , decent 200m curve runner.

What does the USA have over us , NOTHING but positioning.

We blew it and if the arguement is they won in a W.R , what if we put out our best positioning team and beat that WR what would people say?......

Wi just too good.

Yuh a joke, dem smash the Old OR and nearly tek down the E German dutty record.

We short of legs man.

Mi nuh know which lineup him think would do anything. Sherone and Kerron both running worse than US weakest runners.

I guess current from doesn't factor in your assessment. LOL

We blew it thats why it made sense to put Kerron up against Jeter.

And you think her against Felix would have been any prettier? LOL