• Power cut at the Super Bowl!

If I laff tiday!

Mi never see dem have power cut at the World Cup yet!

Eh, Zeppo? Wha really a gwaan?

Fulham groundsmen caught a red-eye from London.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is a real Jamaican Super Bowl dis to rahtid! Power cut, dutty wine, patois, Sean Paul.

Wi just need some jerk chicken and Red Stripe and it done!

By time Beyonce show finish with all that lighting, power done.

dutty wine?

Yup, why not, Beyonce bus the 'Dutty Wine' at half time and she used words like 'Tun it up' and 'Dutty Wine' and those help to make 'Jamaican' the #2 word on twitter.

Is a real Jamaican Super Bowl dis to rahtid! Power cut, dutty wine, patois, Sean Paul.

Wi just need some jerk chicken and Red Stripe and it done!
              well it was in New Orleans, so its quitye possible that Red Stripe and the jerks was in play !

dutty wine?
                dont try it Willi....it dangerous for your health !

Oh I know what it is...just wanted to know what a gwaan during the Supahbowl American handball game.

My daughter is half yankee and she thought it had something to do with the sport BOWLING!

With sauerkraut???