Japanese Bolt with the cock buttom and west african gene

• Japanese Bolt with the cock buttom and west african gene

Eating yams and running on hills ,Japanese teenager Yoshihide Kiryu has equalled the World junior 100m record* with a 10.01 (0.9m/s) clocking at the Mikio Oda Memorial in Hiroshima today.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...v=O3BW0ZKaU7E#!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Eating yams and running on hills ,Japanese teenager Yoshihide Kiryu has equalled the World junior 100m record* with a 10.01 (0.9m/s) clocking at the Mikio Oda Memorial in Hiroshima today.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...=O3BW0ZKaU7E#!
    Him face has african features, I wonder if he has a Jamaican grand parent?

Looks very good , ready to break 10.0 this year it seems. X has found another outlier, LOL.

haha ..yuh know i thought of you, outlier until dem get a champs tradition..lol...thank god fi champs.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL. Mek we see how it go a few years from now.

Yuh done know how it guh, education and the corporate world will leave them distracted from the task of running to get out of di ghetto/poverty like our stars ,pity the enviroment nuh even.

I hear the track was designed by an Asian condom maker. It may be a little shorter than international standards.

LOL! OK I am sure you did not come up with that yourself.

I did, actually! Please don't throw cold water on my moment of original humour.

One size fits all....good grief

I hear the track was designed by an Asian condom maker. It may be a little shorter than international standards.
                      wah kinda racial profiling yuh a gwaan wid Mo?

good one
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No wonder you use Asian condoms.

How yuh know dat?

No you tell mi!