• Exile
    replied
    What about d locks?

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    You asked me a question? where? If you did ask me that question the answer is a definitely "no"... The only writing I do is here.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    If I were a Rasta it would be "jah jah"

Leave a comment:

• Historian
    replied
    He won't respond

Yuh a rasta, PR?
    He’s not going to answer. I asked him today on the forum above if he sometimes wrote guest columns for a Jamaican newspaper, and I was met with a deafening silence.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Yuh a rasta, PR?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    so YES!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Vale, señor... lo siento... ja ja

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    so...no?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    ONLY full fledged ministers are Cabinet members. That is what mek yuh a REAL minister and not a Min of State or Parliamentary Secy.

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    I meant to ask if they are a member of the cabinet

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Is better you sit our feet and learn, grasshopper.

How U mean fi a try discuss Pollytrix and you not even understand the basics?
    Big man/woman thing this. Just watch and learn.

Jamaica in peril, so reasonable people will call out the foolishness, no matter the colour!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    is just now yuh sarry fi him ?

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Wait till Bricktop see this later, me sorry fe you! LOL.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Yes, but without a portfolio.... DUH!???

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    thanks

Leave a comment: