• MdmeX
    replied
    Bolt in decline and Asafa in denial.

Yuh is WIKKID

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    him decline kah him nuh broke di record dem, him serious. Whapp'n to dem yah statistics 9.69 and 19.30 olympics , 9.58 an 19.19 wc, den 9.63 and 19.32 (coming offah an injury) london olympics an wc to come. If him ah decline how nuh bwoy an girl kyaan test di yout inna di big ting dem. Franno jus luv chat or him ah try psychology, siddung pan wall reasoning dat. Who dethrone him yet, ah waan hear him deduction pan Asafa, due to seh him suh skilled inna him assessment.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    His commercial ventures have impacted significantly on his training time. He has been in world record training for some time now.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Horse is horse and class is class.
    Bolt maybe or may not be in decline. It is up to Bolt to prove it. I hope Bolt takes Franno word as a motivation fi the next Olympics.

It is also a motivation tool for his runners as well.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    And I would agree with you, Bricky. Bolt may just not see the need to push any more. Maybe if someone would give him some competition we would see something more from the big man.

His motivation may be on decline. Not sure bout anything else at this point.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    But as you implied, placing Bolt and Hayes on the same pedestal...most of us going to need some more evidence of how he came up with that. He mentioned something about Hayes winning his races easily. For me, it has got to be more than that. Did Hayes obliterate records? Did Hayes have the competition pulling all sorts of joints and muscles trying to keep up? I mean one of Bolt's "rivals" had hip surgery for crissake!

More facts, Stephen!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Bolt in decline and Asafa in denial.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    If he is looking at the numbers they were better in 2012 than 2010...so that nuh mek sense...

Leave a comment:

• Historian
    replied
    Agreed

Asafa has already declined.
    I agree with you, Islandman.

I might also add that Coach Francis was not drawing a comparison with Asafa, so there is no need for anyone to be asking about Asafa Powell. Francis, for whatever reason, was giving a supported viewpoint on the greatest athlete in the world, Usain Bolt. Period.

Like I said above, I hope that Francis is completely wrong, but as things stand so far, he is very much correct!

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    Mek sure you post it when Blake overtake him. You can post something that hasn't happened yet. I have one question for the numbers man Frano and his critical thinking followers: If Bolt is in decline what is Asafa?
    POSSUM !!

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Asafa has already declined.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Yuh know wheh WILL mean ?

Graph draw ahready.. wi in di miggle of di intersection point..

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Mek sure you post it when Blake overtake him. You can post something that hasn't happened yet. I have one question for the numbers man Frano and his critical thinking followers: If Bolt is in decline what is Asafa?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Critical Thinking... dis explain long time.. re: why Blake will overtake him..

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Francis is a numbers man suh he goes where the nu
    Hers tend to take him

Leave a comment: