• Gay get ketch

http://espn.go.com/olympics/trackand...-positive-race

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

wow

relay safe

Busts coming our way too.

Is like not even water safe nowadays.

wi ave more negative positives in the offing???

Negative Positive tests Open Letta to USain

Bwoy plz Usain if u uh on anything nuh bodda run no more..cause although mi nuh no u..mi wi feel let down like how mi feel wen Tappa mess up mi dream of Brazil in reggaeboyz colors..I beg of you...no run no more if any ting negative a gwan..If not then shatter all records
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Busts coming our way too.

Is like not even water safe nowadays.
            Did 5 Jamaicans test positive recently?

Read the Gleaner breaking news....sigh.

It nuh look good Willi... a certain camp just get *****..

Ah bwoy....

Recession and Age leads to desperation look like...

Age .....?

Or maybe the tests have got better.

Clock Ticking on certain athletes...

Its stimulants for crying out loud and How Safa get tested when him run 7th??? Blake got in trouble for the same thing. This is not steroid, so at most a 3 month ban. Asafa was not in Moscow anyway, so...

IAAF just allow Moscow fi get mash up. Everyone wanted to see Gay vs Bolt and now dat mash up.

Bolt better watch him back, is Him Dick Pound and Rogge want!

Diack is derelict in his duty to protect his sport. Dem have something pon him?

This is about demoting T&F in the Olys and promoting whiter and righter sports like swimming and gymnastics, but dat dyam Bolt spoil up the play in Beijing!

This is the only explanation that makes sense to me. We are seeing the long con...