• Jamaica Tops Medal...............

http://www.iaaf.org/news/report/mari...-jamaica-top-m

Celebrate good news today, bad news tomorrow.

Those test results of our stars have tarnished the youths' achievements.

Fails are flavor of the week, we will see a stream over the years of this issue, never goes away, what youths accomplished is an achievement of a lifetime, celebrate when the sun shines and stop worrying about rain clouds on horizons, if it going rain, you can't do anything about it anyway.

I am praying for snow.

You know what today really make me realize, s we have the vision and span of attention of a fruit fly, we have just achieved something stupendous, never been done before in our history, unprecedented and is like nothing never happen, we don't know how to appreciate or apprecilove as I hear some people saying nowadays good things when them happen to us, instead we are focused on the latest scandal or short term issues of the moment.

Who test negative test negative, it is what it is at the end of the day, we have no control of what people do and who they have to help them, the program is bigger that all those people including Vcb, bolt, asafa, etc etc, they are just the latest of this assembly line we have created and developed over the last 100 plus years, the focus is on improving the system, if part of that is developing a local testing system then do that. But the over reaction, head holding, cyan believe is a waste of time, two weeks later we will be discussing something else and we would ave failed to truly understand the significance of today. Time to evaluate and understand what is truly important and what is not!

We are being targetted, how yuh no see dat.

Reputation besmirched over stimulant.

asafa powell a druggist??? Steeeups
              Dem tek man as eediot. 10.22s for Asafa and dem as try seh is drugs.

No man. This is now officially bizarre. Ah mussi performance DEPRESSING drugs dat.

Mi bex.