• Energy drinks , work and sex aids !Thats how they market it

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LINK:
    https://www.google.com/search?q=energy+pills&um=1&ie=UTF-8&hl=en&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=C4TmUYHY Gc3h4AOQroGQCA&biw=1280&bih=631&sei=n4TmUZCTK4Pk4A P7w4CIAw

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All over the counter , Stephen Francis is right , WADA is a joke , these stimulants do nothing to rid the sport of the hard stuff - steroids !

More concerned with Tyson Gay steroid bust, VCB diurectic (don't know what it is ) is it Lasix ? and the youth busted on steroids out of Jamaica.

Powell bust was a joke , that said the due diligence by all parties was poor, if Franno had issues with Safa,Doyle and di trainer why not let them go , he often remarked majour bust are coming , so he foresaw it ?...why didn't he cut them loose ? seeing that it would reflect on MVP !

Vigor-Ex sexy energy pills

Credits:

0 Email

Drinks newsletter

E-mail *
        Show do not change Contact Email
        Contact Email2
        Contact Url
        Subscribe to Blog
        Remember my Info

Bhelliom energy products never cease to amuse me. I have had a good number of their pills to try for a number of years, such as this one, and this one too. They seem to range from the ridiculous to the downright deadly. My last pack of products I have from them is a powerful sexual pill called Vigor-Ex. While it might seem like this might be a good thing if you were going to get back with your old flame, turns out this is just supposed to make men feel...something. I mean, it is pretty obvious from the packaging that it will try to improve sex lives for men. To be specific the packaging states that it will "supercharge your love life and produce an extreme sexual experience". While it doesn't say bigger stronger or longer anywhere on the package I guess that's to be assumed.

Related topicsRelated Ads

Rating for Vigorex energy pills

Advertisement

Just to make sure, I thought I could put it to test during my last date night with the wife , which was going to include with a late night showing of Girl With Dragon Tattoo. Now, for those of you who really do live under rocks, the movie features a few titillating scenes, the bulk of the movie involves twisted family dramas, Nazis, psychopathic killers being very icky and brutal anal rape, all taking place in the very romantic backdrop of sweden in the winter (brrrr). I guess we could have seen the latest Twilight movie instead, but then I would have had to burn my eyes out to stop the pain of mormon vampire abstinance porn and that would have really been unromantic.

Instead, My wife and I popped a pill (even through it specifically said it was formulated for men), headed into our getaway hotel room and waited to see if I would explode in a vigorous fury of sexual energy. Unfortunately, instead of it keeping me UP for hours and hours, it just kept me up hours and hours. Aphrodisiac this isn't, but it worked great for a pill that will make sure you won't be able to fall asleep for a long long time.
        One of the more amusing things about this package is it doesn't really give any specifics as to what it's going to do. I guess this way they can not get into any trouble when it does not do anything. until I read the ingredients, I could not tell if this was supposed to make me harder, longer, faster or even punch holes into cinderblocks. All I knew is it was supposed to make me some sort of Superman.
        Part of that confusion is that they do not list their ingredients, and instead say that this is full of a fake ingredient, called Vigor-Ex. it is only upon very close inspection that you can see the real power behind this formula - in the way of an undisclosed amount of caffeine and Yohimbe.
        I Hate Yohimbe.
        Yohimbe is this crazy bark that is found in Africa it is a psychoactive drug which for some crazy reason is still legal - and really messes me up. I hate the stuff. It does weird and freaky things to me and the worst part is that those effects are completely normal too. Yes - yohimbe does increase your desire to have sex, and can stimulate your penis if you are having a problem getting it up. They used to prescribe the stuff before Viagra to men with erectile dysfunction. I would not mind those results - except for those damned side effects.
        Side effects like nausea, high blood pressure, a racing heartbeat, dizziness, uber sexy drooling, sinus pain, irritability, headache, frequent urination, bloating, rashes, vomiting. mmm nothing says "Lets get it on" like a drooling vomiting dude with a headache.When you add in there that it will make those with PTSD and schizophrenia psychotic, causes kidney failures and heart attack, yohimbe can be some scary stuff indeed.
        I can tell you that this is what Yohimbines to do me. In a big enough dose, I start to tremble - like someone walked over my grave. My skin starts to prickle up, and I get cold shivers. This is because of something else it is known for, called thermogenics. This is where your metabolism speeds up, and makes your body hot while your skin gets cold - kinda like going from the hot tub to a cold shower. It's not pleasant. But, it is a great fat burner which is the reason it is in a whole lot of fat burning products too.
        Also it keeps we wide awake. When this is mixed with caffeine I know I am in for one long ass evening. While I have had stronger formulas of caffeine and yohimbe, this one still kept me awake for hours. I felt fortunate actually. Some of Bhelliom's products have the effect of turning me into a sex crazed sleep deprived jittering fool. Vigor-Ex is a much more mellow dose of chemicals. Fortunately, we had enough J& B and Grand Marnier to make for a nice time being awake until all hours of the morning - dragon tatooed Fincher films notwithstanding.
        Packaging:5 Buzz:4

The Big question , why aren't NBA & American football stars or even soccer stars being busted for stimulants ? its even more rabidly used in American sports ...THINK ?

As of yet, no major North American leagues have adopted WADA's full code of recommendations. Howman said there has been progress in football and baseball, but noted basketball is a laggard.
          "I had meetings last week with both the MLB and the NFL," Howman told ESPN.com by phone. "Although through their collectively bargained agreements, they have not embraced the World Anti-Doping Code, they've certainly come much closer.
          "Everybody likes to think their sport is one that's not tainted. We work on the basis that there's no sport, and no country, which is immune. Better, therefore, to be aggressive in the way you go forward than to be complacent. I think those who are too complacent end up being bitten where they don't like to be bitten."

LONDON -- The World Anti-Doping Agency defended its test for human growth hormone on Wednesday and accused the NFL players union of being "extremist" for questioning its validity.
          WADA director general David Howman said the union was acting "the way they've operated the last few years" in trying to block the introduction of HGH testing in the National Football League.

The World Anti-Doping Agency is urging soccer to conduct more blood doping tests and intelligence operations to unmask cheating players.
          WADA Director General David Howman warned on Tuesday that ''team sports players can go their entire career without being tested.''
          WADA President John Fahey added that ''football is not testing enough for (blood-boosting) EPO ... we are encouraging them to do more.''
          Last week, Spain's anti-doping agency announced it was examining claims by a former president of Spanish team Real Sociedad that its players used performance-enhancing substances.

WADA seems obsessed with over the counter sex aids ....stimulants , and cant do **** in other majour sports about steroid use ! There is a disconnect, either WADA is onto something that the general population should be tested and educated about , or overzealous and making up for its ineffiecncy by bagging people on sex aids , that screw them up .

BTW :Franno came out hard against Racers when they got busted with their sex aids .To me its a good thing for team jamaica ,in that united we stand divided we fall ,that is the lesson in this .

Totally agree on all point X.

I have taken supplements myself just to maintain optimal health.

CoQ10, Essentially fatty acids, ANDRIVE (Mexican yam extract) Andeanessence (Maca root powder), Zymessence (Systemic enyme blend), Whey protein for Glutathione, RisoTriene (rice bran solubles), Methyl sulphonyl Methane, DMSO, Apple cider vinegar,Alpha lipoic acid, Magnesium citrate, Electric C and power C (electrically formulated vitamin C), Ionic minerals, Amino Acid chelated minerals (co-enzymes), Chlorella and Spirulina, propolis, probiotic blends, heavy metal clathration formulas, Myomin, Butyrol, colustrom poweder and TRANSFER factor, vitamin D3, niacin, cysteine, etc,

Not all at the same time and over several years. Last time I did blood work, my Super Oxide Dismutase levels were off the chart!

All this stuff over the counter in the US and from reputable companies.

Because they wont allow WADA to shake them down!

True, they need each other now. They finally sight up the rake after years of me and others telling them so...

Optimal health ...sex health?.....lol... interns live on it,they work 7 days a week 12 hour shifts and on call big in the medical field with health professionals in the states .Energizers .

I think wada has some serious overzealos sex aid agenda ,that any sports organization should fear.

Stimulants ?

When a man pass 40, normally the estrogen balance stats to rise and you have to eat nuff plant sterols to have precursors to build the counterbalancing FREE testosterone. If you take seed oils for the EFA content, recall that tehey are xenoestrogenic, so you need supplements like MACA and ANDRIVE to keep a high free testo level.Natural progesterone like USP grade progesterone....not synthetic progestin....will protect the test in the body and have it survive longer.

If track athlete even sniff such stuff, dem get dipped ouuta the sport.

What the one pon the right do, add lead to yuh pencil?
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran