IAAF REP , SAFA test is a sex aid ..like mi say

• IAAF REP , SAFA test is a sex aid ..like mi say

SEX AID/Light stimulant ....STILL IT GOOD FI WI, FI START KNOW WI SELF !

http://worldradio.ch/wrs/shows/natio...ht.shtml?36442

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Willi posted this under "Thank God some people still have sense"... The man (on the program (Willi too )) is fair and balanced.

Thanx...Willi ..mi juss get excited, someone back mi up....its a joke ting dis stimulant ting ,...naah leff mi , irish moss and peanut punch.

Wha yuh think bout dis gleaner bredda ? @ 8:30 im throw Jamaica under di buss, bredda sick ,im personal opinion turn fact , bwoyy Jamaican journalism..lol

Siccko a yuh brethren ?

http://podcast.cbc.ca/mp3/podcasts/c...0717_39560.mp3

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Him is a real journalist fi true.... "persons" .. "GEN-et-ics".

But, like him in him element! waan si man and woman guh down!

Perdita Felicien much more balanced than the guy from the Gleaner.

Yep, bredda a look international ratings in comedy .

Stop the madness: Asafa & Sherone in perspective
            July 18, 2013 at 5:07pm

This nonsense has got to stop. People that should know a lot better are stoking the fires of the frenzy surrounding Asafa & Sherone. The latest is Dr Paul Wright, who has been interviewed by the Gleaner and now suggests that they should face serious sanctions because the substance is illegal only in-competition. Folks, there has got to be an end to this craziness. At some point someone has to say "Stop. That's enough Get a grip!". The media and their experts are being irresponsible. Perspective is NOT being applied and people are wilfully distorting things and making their own reality.

Here is what everyone, including you reading this, has to know and keep in mind. The substance that Asafa & Sherone tested positive for actually falls into the category that requires the lowest form of sanction. That's right, the lowest penalties. Not the career-ending-death-penalties some seem to be advocating. Asafa and Sherone did not test positive for an Anabolic Steroid. They did not test positive for a Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM). They did not test positive for a Hormone or Growth Factor like EPO or HGH. They did not test positive for a Beta-2 Agonist. They did not test positive for a Metabolic Modulator. They did not test positive for a Diuretic or any other masking agent. They are not accused of Blood or Chemical Manipulation or Gene Doping. All of those that I have mentioned are banned AT ALL TIMES by WADA, because they are all methods or substances that ACTUALLY enhance performance. No, they are not positive for any of those serious infractions. Instead, they are positive for a stimulant. That's it. And, to put things in better perspective, they are positive for a stimulant that WADA itself says is perfectly legal for them to use out-of-competition. So WADA actually tells athletes they can use this particular stimulant for months, weeks, days before an event, but if a trace of it is in their urine immediately after an event then it's a no-no. Oh, and the day after the event it's perfectly fine by WADA for the athlete to use the stimulant again. Does that help with perspective?

ASAFA & SHERONE IN PERSPECTIVE !

To further put things into proper perspective; in its history, the JAAA/JADCO has caught 10 athletes first-time positive for a Stimulant. So there is, thankfully, precedence for this. Do you know what the average sanction handed out to those 10 athletes is? 5.1 months. That's it. Want to know why? Because a Stimulant is the lowest you can go on the WADA scale of infractions. 2 of the 10 Jamaicans that I mentioned served no ban time at all. The majority of them (6) had 3 month bans. 1 had a ban that was for more than 12 months, an extreme case to be sure.

Do you want to know how silly the WADA Stimulant list is? Here is a fact: 3 of the 10 Jamaicans that tested positive for Stimulants in the past would not test positive today because the stimulant they were positive for has been dropped from the list. Think about that; WADA has quietly acknowledged that an item it once listed actually should not have been on the list at all and removed it. That's 3 Jamaicans punished because of a substance that WADA now says shouldn't have been on the list in the first place.

Do you want to know why items have been removed from the Stimulant list? Here's why; there is no scientific double-blind study that exists that shows that Stimulants enhance athletic performance. Items are on the Stimulant list simply because some people some where think they "should" be there.

Did Asafa & Sherone test positive? Yes, so far the A sample is positive. Are they responsible for what is in their bodies? Ultimately, yes they are. Should they be drawn, quartered and otherwise butchered as is being done? Absolutely not.

Jamaicans, we know better than this. We are better than this. It's time we act like it. Be voices of reason. Stop the madness.

If you feel the way I do, please Share this. If you don't, that's your right. But ou'd be wrong

One last thing. Dr Paul Wright; shame on you. Stop trying to look important and knowledgeable; to those that actually understand these things you're coming across as a vulture. It isn't very becoming.

From T&F site.

I only hope we are as forgiving and thorough when others test positive for similar substances.

Why, are they forgiving of us?

Parson christen him pickney fuss.

We can speak to our cases as we are closer to that. 5 got busted, not all the same. I dont know a thing about the 40 in Turkey and I dont see Jakans rejoicing over it either.
                Last edited by Willi; July 19, 2013, 07:24 AM.

I really don't get this? Are the Americans for example, really losing sleep about whether we are forging of Tyson Gay?

Everyone looks out for there own are we children of a lesser God? Is the same sell you country man into slavery mentality where we want them to think that we are so objective while they fart in ourl face with their subjectivity! What the hell?