I Love Her, But Her Story is Strange

If she's not careful, she could end up selling bag juice at the corner of Church and Utica!

wah you know bout Church and Utica ?

Welcome, boss!

'The thing' about so many top athletes from the USA and Jamaica underperforming or missing is, it causes - 'Pause'?

Your thinking on what could have been in the 4 x 100M ladies I am sure has many track fanatics frustrated by that 'we shall never know'! After the series of individual runs since Beijing and that US 4 x 100M record run in 2012 many of us were licking our chops as we anticipated the upcoming World Champs...now all that we are left with is, tearing out our hair

I concur! Where would you more like to expect a serious discussion on a dedicated t&f forum or on football forum which has a category for "other sports"?

Take your time, or not, as the spirit moves

Hee hee, like how de ReggaeBoyz dem soft, man and man fe rally round de ReggaeBoyz, no space for the supreme T&F.

Boss how de mangos and custard apples?

Mango season nearly done, twere a good one. All now mi nuh si a custard apple. But jackfruit aplenty.
              Last edited by Gamma; July 24, 2013, 04:15 PM.

When you find the custard apple, preserve it for ME
                ā€œLife is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.ā€

Respect (lol)

I concur! Where would you more like to expect a serious discussion on a dedicated t&f forum or on football forum which has a category for "other sports"?

Take your time, or not, as the spirit moves
                  Now that I had time to reflect on what you said, you do have a point, Gamma. And Iā€™m not being sarcastic here or anything like that. The fact, as you correctly suggested, is that the Reggae Boyz Forum is primarily geared towards soccer while, say, the CTFF next door is primarily a track and field forum.

I see your point, and I in fact now agree with you.

Respect, boss.