Budibaiii!

• Budibaiii!

41.29 cr Good first leg from Russell, big surprise.

Lovely!!

That is an ass kicking! The opposition was weakened but so were we.

nonetheless the girls came out and ran a blistering time.

Quick. What time is the m4x100
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

10:40 Edt

Thc
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What the hell was that US third leg thinking? She ran off like a frightened rabbit.

I guess that is basically what she was, pressure reach her.

What the hell was that US third leg thinking? She ran off like a frightened rabbit.

I guess that is basically what she was, pressure reach her.
                that's English Gardener, her head nuh too right !!

when I saw the lane assignments for the women relay, I was happy that the USA was drawn in 4 and we were 5. They would be seeing what we were doing and with such an inexperienced team, that will have put some pressure on them.

Release di KRAKEN !!!!

Chassis Russel in overdrive. Dun dem all.

Cannabis?

The Brits launched unsuccessful appeal against the English...LoL

????!!!

Man wahh bet gainst the black,green and gold ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The tried to DQ the English Garner exchange...

Pun irony.