Sexism Profiled?

• Sexism Profiled?

Read the following and tell me whose name was not mentioned even once! It’s fcukery like this that makes me sick to my stomach! Idiot!

'Nuff Big-Up' To Team Jamaica
    Published: Tuesday | August 20, 2013
    THE EDITOR, Sir:

Congratulations to Team Jamaica at the recently held 14th IAAF World Championships in Moscow.

Our Usain Bolt cemented his place in athletics history as the greatest, while it was the young Javon Francis who motored Jamaica's 4x400m team to earning a silver medal that showed the heart of a true champion.

However, 'nuff big-up' to the Jamaican flag that was flown not once, twice but three times in the Moscow stadium as our national anthem was played on Sunday, August 18, 2013 for the champions of the women's 4x100m, the men's 200m and the men's 4x100m. It was the crowning moment for Jamaica.

It rekindled hope and joy in the hearts of all Jamaicans as our team secured six gold, two silver and one bronze to be confirmed as the world's sprint champions.

DUDLEY C. MCLEAN II
    dcmduart@yahoo.com
    Mandeville, Manchester

Source: http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2.../letters2.html

Originally posted by Historian View Post
    Read the following and tell me whose name was not mentioned even once! It’s fcukery like this that makes me sick to my stomach! Idiot!

'Nuff Big-Up' To Team Jamaica
    Published: Tuesday | August 20, 2013
    THE EDITOR, Sir:

Congratulations to Team Jamaica at the recently held 14th IAAF World Championships in Moscow.

Our Usain Bolt cemented his place in athletics history as the greatest, while it was the young Javon Francis who motored Jamaica's 4x400m team to earning a silver medal that showed the heart of a true champion.

However, 'nuff big-up' to the Jamaican flag that was flown not once, twice but three times in the Moscow stadium as our national anthem was played on Sunday, August 18, 2013 for the champions of the women's 4x100m, the men's 200m and the men's 4x100m. It was the crowning moment for Jamaica.

It rekindled hope and joy in the hearts of all Jamaicans as our team secured six gold, two silver and one bronze to be confirmed as the world's sprint champions.

DUDLEY C. MCLEAN II
    dcmduart@yahoo.com
    Mandeville, Manchester

Source: http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2.../letters2.html

Yohan Blake???

Lol

Yohan Blake???
      Nice try (lol).

Diss yuh a diss di Beast, my yute?

Betta watch out