Why is she not embraced by the Jamaican public?

• Jangle
    replied
    How is our Winter Olympic team doing? Are we sending one?

Leave a comment:

• 1of1
    replied
    at a matta a fak, wi nuh have nuh pool

Leave a comment:

• 1of1
    replied
    hoold oon; dat skin tone change long long time

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    ah.. ok !

Leave a comment:

• World Fan
    replied
    Yep!! But not too old to go back to college to keep a breast of technology and the next generation.

Leave a comment:

• Shola
    replied
    Dont forget my brown kinfolk from stgc

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    is suh yuh oowl ??

Leave a comment:

• World Fan
    replied
    In my time Wolmer's dun di place.

Leave a comment:

• World Fan
    replied
    Day O

Daaay OO

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PMigXnXMhQ4

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    hillel get a bruisng in water polo from ardenne it were not funny ...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Hillel!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Imagine if Jamaica was not a Banana Republic ?!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    It's Swimming.. how many people guh Swim Champs...? Besides di Campion and Immaculate student dem ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Imagine if Jamaica was a real sporting powerhouse?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    I personally have been studiously ignoring it as I cant tek nuh more sporting greatness. Jamaican sportpeople clydeing mi now! LoL

We really are in our ackee. Can it last???

Leave a comment: