Desmond Haynes refused entry to stands bearing his name!

• Desmond Haynes refused entry to stands bearing his name!

http://wicricnews.com/blog/desmond-h...uring-1st-t20i

Yuh see, that's why we don't have a problem in football. Wi nah name nuh stands offa nuhbody and all have to buy dem ticket.

(Not really true. There have been embarrassing moments when agents have had to join queues with regular folk.)

Idiots abound! I thought it was mistaken identity but the man shows his id as DESMOND HAYNES and yet still......

She informed me, ‘No you can’t come through here. Mr Howard said if you don’t have accreditation nobody can get through here'

But, shouldn't Mr. Haynes have been given his accreditation? Or some different instructions given to the security officer?

Sometimes it's not that security don't have any sense but their bosses don't want them to! They aren't out there to think! Yes, it sounds a way but...

Yes its more the process than the person that is idiotic. Even if his access needed to be verified, it should not have taken an hour.

Imagine if them did keep Sir Gary waiting that long.

It's like the Usain Bolt situation at Stadium!

Or Walsh at sabina. Haynes tek the opportunity to ask for more comp tickets😄😄😄😄