• KeMarley Brown 9.93 world lead 100m

http://www.cccaasports.org/sports/mt...20140518ih7s9k

Here he is in a vid running 10.13 can't find the 9.93.
    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=grEWVo4ZUwE

Found it but front on angle. 9.93 here +1.8w.
    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PqnwffgrMqE
    Last edited by Stonigut; May 18, 2014, 07:27 PM.

His shoulders look tight.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unuh have tummuch ah dem. Is wha suh? Something in the drinking water?
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Unuh have tummuch ah dem. Is wha suh? Something in the drinking water?
        Maybe, as the VCB case raised those questions of contamination.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Southern California champion Just'n Thymes of Riverside was the runner-up Saturday in 10.22.
          I guess he wasn't!

9.93 much better angle.
            http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vpIEnXj1VYA