To Kilt or not to Kilt

I could not give him a straight answer as I certainly did not know

watch yuhself Tilla ... what kinda ansa yuh gave?

edinburgh?

Clan Carty?

You know, I had a glass of wine before I sat down to post? Hey, I know I am light weight when it comes to the consumption of alcohol.
          A Rumhead yuh a call PeterR and Mosiah????
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A Rumhead yuh a call PeterR and Mosiah????
            Not at all. But it is from long time I could not take my alcohol. Maybe I never drank enough to develop a tolerance.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Missa Barrister, you know wha I am talking about! Have you never heard that saying in Jamaica well before gay and straight were used to describe sexual orientations?
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You need some treatment for that lack of tolerance... I'll put Dr. Exile on the case!