Utech 38.23 beats beats Racers 38.29 at Gibson

• Utech 38.23 beats beats Racers 38.29 at Gibson

Kemar Bailey-Cole was destroyed on the second leg, too much of an advantage for Weir and Bolt to make up.

Good going UTech, talent abounds!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CyM23WFj4JU

And C-bar sets a class 1 and HS record, 39.32
    http://reggaeboyzsc.com/interactivec...sp?page=forum2

Need Blake AND Bolt.. baton coulda all drop.. no matter..

What happen to Blake? Nuh you use to manage him career?!?

me ???!

Who tell yuh dat ?

Dem tings biggah dan mi !

me ???!

Who tell yuh dat ?

Dem tings biggah dan mi !
            Yuh cut lef him when him never beat Bolt at the Olys, huh?

why would I cut leff di 2nd fastest man in History (fastest over 200m) ?

wheh going happen when Bolt retire/lose step ?

fastest over 200m?!?! but a weh di...??!?!

wheh going happen when Bolt retire? Dem have a ting name Bailey-Cole...

Yuh tink sub 9.7 and sub 19.3 come everyday ?

Unnuh need a reality check..

I think the actual record is 1919..and it was run by bolt. Can someone fact check for me?

The facts are that Yohan Blake ran 200m faster than any man in history..

When measuring how quickly someone can cover a distance it is irrelevant how long it takes for the person to begin moving..

The facts are that Yohan Blake ran 200m faster than any man in history..

When measuring how quickly someone can cover a distance it is irrelevant how long it takes for the person to begin moving..

KMT. Cho, maybe smaddy else will tek up dis wid yuh. Nice try tho!

Before mi leave yuh inna yuh nescience, does it matter that Bolt was running into a head wind wind while Blake was being pushed by one?

I guess not.

Jangle and Lazie, nescience mean ignorance. Just thought I would continue edumacating unnu!

It might matter.. but it does not change the fact...

Why doesn't he therefore hold the world record?