• I guess Cricket is the thinking Man's game

after all..

Good School tuh di Whirl !

Congrats to Campion ! Well done.

So unnu wasn't thinking last year?

Big up unuself!

STETHS have been dominated schoolboy cricket for so many years. Good to know cricket is finally recognized as the thinking man's game. Watch us give these town boys a spanking.

Anyway, congratulations Muadib.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Oh, congrats, Tilla! Munro surprised everyone by getting to the final. At least we were consistent, scoring 109 in both innings!

Yes, thinking man's game indeed!

It was good seeing the two St Elizabeth schools in the finals. I knew Munro had high hopes in thinking they could win the cup they last won in the late 60s(?). Anyway, better luck next time.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

1974 was the last time, if you care to know!

Congrats to Campion on a well earned victory. Hey Ben if cricket is a thinking man's game is it safe to assume you never made the Campion side?. LOL.
                Congrats to your school again.

very unsafe to assume..

Congrats on di first tikle ever.

I guess thinking takes decades to pay off. LoL

Not the first tikle evah..

Aright sah. congrats to your school even though you never made the team.

ah suh? yuh sure?

LOL!!!

First Sunlight dem seh!