I thought this site would be teaming with Champs results...

• I thought this site would be teaming with Champs results...

Apart from the good report that Jangle informed me about...just a darn void.

I thought Champs would have cause this Other Sports Forum to be buzzing wid excitement. Shame!!!

s/b teeming......

everbody who supposed to know, know!

...a guess dat include yu???

ah guess dat don't include yu?!

oh nooooooo!.....................................

take it that's a yes?

oh yes.... naturally

No "teaming" brother HL, you on yuh own!

Dang! Another brick wall. Dat is one thick headed ....

Nonsense, Peter R!!

No "teaming" brother HL, you on yuh own!
                      Regarding your “no ‘teaming’, brother HL,” this perception is nonsense, of course, Peter! It’s not that HL is, as you put it, “on yuh own,” but rather, because I was completely unaware of the exchanges in this thread!

Thanks to several ridiculous posters, I’ve only been checking in occasionally on this message board over the past year or so, as it has become a waste of time for me (and, I notice, for many other posters).

Talk about a megalomaniac.....

2-Friggin-ché!

Historian,

I'm not sure what the issue is, but rest assured my comment to HL was strictly based on his typo...tEAming which is why I said yuh on you own... Get it? No teaming... If it looked like there was a reference to any issue it was purely coincidental.

Best regards,

Pr

I got it. Anyone else could.