• Thompson runs WL 10.92 at UTech Classic

Thompson runs WL 10.92 at UTech Classic

Elaine Thompson (UTech) won the men's 100m in a world leading 10.92 seconds at the 2015 UTech Classic at the National Stadium. Natasha Morrison 11.17 and Chr...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DRHW...&feature=share

Ridiculous run, great start and amazing last fifty.

Yep

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
      Ridiculous run, great start and amazing last fifty.
      Great run by Elaine!! Coach Stephen “Franno” Francis has certainly deserved the many accolades he’s been given! Today, the great man continues to churn out superstars!

I think it was the WOMEN's 100 that SHE won but don't hold me to that ..

SS in the 200m , wow she is back.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yeah, Sherone getting back to di form wi know suh well.

LOL! I think we all missed that!

Interesting trails this year. Reminds me of a few years ago when Ver didn't make the 100 team.

Nuff competition deh bout.

nuff nuff!!! the women's 100 trials should be a scorcher!!! all 8 finalists could go under 11!

Her abs look menacing.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The men could dip under 11 as well!