Father Time (the poster here). This is for you

• Father Time (the poster here). This is for you

"When I did the surgery, I could not even walk. I thought I was a bright kid so I could find my way back to the book so I decided to be a scholar. I started healing and then I just stayed working towards recovering. If I couldn't work my legs, I focused on the upper body and told myself that if my knees never come back 100 per cent, I can strengthen my upper body and become a thrower who relies on arm strength," said Dacres.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...saster-destiny
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dacres is a very talented yout, wid all dem happenings innah di camp him ago jus dash weh dah discus sup'mn deh and control di gold.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
      ...jus dash weh dah discus sup'mn deh and control di gold.
      Wooiieee! Mi tricep!