This Javelin thing???

• This Javelin thing???

From my general eye it seem like it is not extremely technical, are we even throwing the Javelin at champs. we need to get this going, this is an event that looks like speed, strength and co-ordination maybe longer limbs could really bring some rewards.

True ... Like fast bowling

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
      From my general eye it seem like it is not extremely technical, are we even throwing the Javelin at champs. we need to get this going, this is an event that looks like speed, strength and co-ordination maybe longer limbs could really bring some rewards.
      Time for a vacation in Jamaica at around Champs time!

Yes, we do have javelin at Champs. From long time now!

I agree with you Stoni. True story.... Gamma (wha mek yuh start laff and me nuh start tell the story yet).... You know what, I'll wait until the Barristah get up offa di floor before I commence.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Really mi no remember ever seeing no Javelin or hearing bout Javelin even up to the Wolmers once in a century win!!