Lightning Bolt - 19.75

• Lightning Bolt - 19.75

Breaks Don Quarrie's 200m record which has stood for about 36 donkey years. Congrats to Mills & BOLTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    Breaks Don Quarrie's 200m record which has stood for about 36 donkey years. Congrats to Mills & BOLTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
    CONGRATS to Bolt!
    May he go from strength to strength! A win at the World's would be magnificent!

I hope he will keep his speed in the final Hundred. I know he can compete with Gay in the first 100 but will he be able to compete with him in the final or keep off Spearman there?

Congrats Bolt good to see you moving into postive teritary again youth. Determination and discipline will do it everytime.

Mills?! Aaah bwoy. Sat beside a Camperdown past student yesterday and he did not have the kindest words for the celebrated coach, Glen Mills, who helped to make Camperdown the sprint factory. He said Mills was a much better shopper of athletes than he was a coach.

CONGRATS to Bolt!
          May he go from strength to strength! A win at the World's would be magnificent!
          True but him have di b@tty man fi contend wid..

What is up with Tyson eyebrows ??

them say him mash up ahtletes, I wonder how true this is.

I thought Kevin Moore would be a world beater.

them say ********************man fast

It is proven