• When Boxing Used to Nice

Man gets knocked out and don't know it yet

https://www.facebook.com/85519287457...51602/?fref=nf
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

To this day I still believe that Hagler won that fight.

https://www.facebook.com/SugarRayLeo...54661/?theater
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Try this.....https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ye4RxaJ_418

Or this ... Man sti a throw punch

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=5wNrB_V3PFc

I used to love watching boxing back in the days when the rankings meant something and a fighter had to work his way up to get a title shot. I even loved it in the early days when the big money came in. Now....

I remember most of these incidents:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H2EXKlJ0pfI

That fight is why I stopped watching boxing as a sport, if a yardman not involved I don't watch.

I used to watch everything from welterweight all the way to heavyweight, knew all the top ten contenders and subscribed to Ring magazine. Too bad, I really miss watching, I recently sat down and actually watched a few really good fights on Nbc, Barrios and Demarco and Figueroa, the last two in a lightweight slugfest, with Figueroa literally fighting a smoking joe Frazier style relentless coming forward just dropping punches from everywhere. I really wish the fragmented boxing scene could consolidate and put together a great product again.

I started getting turned off with the alphabet soup of titles .... When it was WBA and WBC it was very straightforward now .....

Thanks!