IAAF World Champs 4x1 Men - ASAFA V GATLIN!

• IAAF World Champs 4x1 Men - ASAFA V GATLIN!

The much maligned Asafa Powell in a brilliant display 'eats' Gatlin on the 2nd leg!

https://youtu.be/MgZsjmBjRg0

Karl it seems you are ready for track and field this year, will be an interesting year to say the least.I am very excited to see how Shericka Jackson and Elaine Thompson further develop for this Oly year.

Is dat yuh excite bout ?

True yuh nuh know..

What, suh tell me more nuh, you probably know nuff more than me.

Mi hear seh a certain Athlete is fully recovered..better, stronger, faster...

We hve heard these rumours before. Anyway hope he has learned not to 'diss the man with the title, the one who's got the handle'

Diss ?

Man ah come fi DISmankle !

I have heard it all before.

What you saying, the rain falls best on the plain!!!

yuh hear seh man ah aim fi bruk 200m record ?

gwine need the self-motivation !!

Well it's his suh it's there for whosever can break it to break it. Man mek one likkle national trials get to hi head to RHATID ...

Hope him more circumspect these days

One likkle national trials ?

hmm...

Like seh people nevah concern..

Yup.

If it was up to your mout alone him woulda hold every record and every title .... Unfortunately at the time of asking he fell quite short...

Win some yuh lose some...

Cyaan win everytime ! Not even Barca...

Winning when it counts is perhaps the most important. What is his record against Bolt in an international final ? 0 and what? 4? With that WC if he actually run against Bolt and beaten him he could at least draw fi dat...but alas...