Rugby, Archery, BasketBall (both men and women)

• Rugby, Archery, BasketBall (both men and women)

of course Beach VolleyBall (WOMEN ONLY), Road Cycling, Fencing Gymnastics, Judo, Diving, TT....

I am finding most of these Olympic events just as fascinating as T&F.

HL, I know the Egyptian women beach volleyballers must be your favourites!!

I am somewhat embarassed to say that I found the syncronized diving quite interesting to watch.

It must take a lot of practice and teamwork to do what they do.

Growing up, I've always liked watching all those other sports. I was completely flummoxed the other day when I saw that rugby was an Olympics sport. I saw a completely bald headed player for England and had to check myself when my eyes ventured down to the roundness of the players' bottoms. KMR only to realize seh dem a woman. Me never know seh woman played rugby. Caster Semenya has nothing on dem.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have a hard time choosing between watching fencing and women's beach volleyball ...

I-man, don't be embarrassed, I watch it too...

I am somewhat embarassed to say that I found the syncronized diving quite interesting to watch.

It must take a lot of practice and teamwork to do what they do.
            Just make sure you check out the synchronized swimming event. It is awesome!!!!

Just finished watching fencing.

An American Black made it to the 1/4 finals.

'An American black' ..... 😳 Bully for 'them'!