• Peter R
    replied
    I was writing in "Engwah" or is it "Patish"?!... LOL "'s" don' exist!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Bring it back fi a minute!

What a final! Seven of the eight ladies went under 11 secs. I'm sure that has never happened before.
    Good final for the overall quality but not great. Too much of a blowout

ET nuh inna nuh close encounter of any kind

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    You'd like to be English Gardner?... I mean gardener...?
    English's gardener to be more accurate

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    You'd like to be English Gardner?... I mean gardener...?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Bring it back fi a minute!

What a final! Seven of the eight ladies went under 11 secs. I'm sure that has never happened before.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Tori sexy nuh blurznaught...she deserves a medal.
    Mi like English...mi juss ah wonda how di Bush stay inna dat deh Garden. It might need "tending"

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Tori sexy nuh blurznaught...she deserves a medal.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Tori Bowie surprised me. But if yuh follow fi dem trials, the 3 Americans should have been among the medals.

The nicest one got a medal, the dark and lovely Tori!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    She shoulda finish last,i wouldn't be surprised if she test positive,too hype - Bipolar,earing inna nose and gold chain round neck...

Laawd forgive me.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    English looked horrible! Look like patwah!
    Genius!!!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    True dat. Shelly have a way to play possum, like Asafa!

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    I am going with your prediction. I think ET will win easily, the rest will be close.

SAFP was limping after that semifinal. Hope she runs in the final!
    Saw the semis and thought the same. The toe seems to be a factor

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    That's the logical prediction based on form.

However Shelly has that something special when it comes to the big event so I expect her to come with her season best in the final. If Elaine can produce her best race she should win, but she has to be at her best

Leave a comment: