Island & Don

• Island & Don

Xplain the fast twitch inna dis bredda ,Is it the one drop theory that justifies this,keep in mind he isnt from west africa but south ....hehe ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ip4aDY2Q73g

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=53zjqI9NtWI

Dis bredda sprint the 1st 200m,maintain it for the next 300m,then kick the last 95....lol...jog the last 5.

Im nuh narmal.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Him terrible. I think he has a good shot at Bolts 200m record.

Him grandmother probably come from the Gold Coast

I don't think so,I think he is a 19.40 to.70- 200m runner.Blake will by an him when in form.

The thing is @this juncture he is in form,Blake fastest 200 is 19.26.Sorry to tell people but the beast will rule the 100m/ 200m post Bolt.

Yes I agree,it's the one drop ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.